Locations

Our Locations

Oshkosh, WI (Corporate Office)

895 W 20th Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54902 [map]
920.235.3350

Darren J. Lett, P.E.

President
dlett@crmeyer.com

Kevin Fores, P.E.

Vice President
kfores@crmeyer.com

Brad Riutta, P.E.

Sr. Vice President/ Sales & Operations / Boilermaker Work
briutta@crmeyer.com

Tom DeLeeuw

Chief Financial Officer
tdeleeuw@crmeyer.com

Brian Bork

Risk Management Director
bbork@crmeyer.com

Dave Smestad

Labor Relations & Field Personnel
dsmestad@crmeyer.com

Yates VandenHeuvel

Labor Relations & Field Personnel
yvandenheuvel@crmeyer.com

Escanaba, MI

1717 N 26th St
Escanaba, MI 49829 [map]
906.233.9914

Andy LaBar

Vice President
alabar@crmeyer.com

Ryan Stage

General Manager
rstage@crmeyer.com

Muskegon, MI

2516 Glade St
Muskegon, MI 49444 [map]
231.739.9232

Glenn Johnson, P.E.

Vice President
gjohnson@crmeyer.com

Justin Riedl

General Manager
jriedl@crmeyer.com

Tulsa, OK

5835 South Garnett Road
Tulsa, OK 74146 [map]
918.254.4347

Jerad Wilson

Vice President
jwilson@crmeyer.com

Kevin Ledbetter

General Manager
kledbetter@crmeyer.com

Byron, GA

108 Pat Joiner Blvd
Byron, GA 31008 [map]
478.956.3331

Larry Pischke

General Manager
lpischke@crmeyer.com

Coleraine, MN

103 Industrial Dr
Coleraine, MN 55722 [map]
218.245.2766

Aaron Scharpf

General Manager
ascharpf@crmeyer.com

Rhinelander, WI

1890 N. Stevens Street
Rhinelander, WI 54501 [map]
715.369.2223

Brett Springer

General Manager
bspringer@crmeyer.com

Chester, PA

100 Morton Avenue
Chester, PA 19013 [map]
610.874.0231

Joe Debes

General Manager
jdebes@crmeyer.com

Green Bay, WI

510 Lombardi Avenue
Green Bay, WI 54304 [map]
920.436.0164

Bill Heier

Vice President
bheier@crmeyer.com
I just wanted you to know about the excellent job your team did. I look forward to finishing this project up and working together again on future projects. Thanks again for all the help on this project.
Converting/Printing/Plastics/Packaging Customer